ELECTION / VOTING FORM – For Office Bearers Light Car Club of WA (Inc) 2020.

member of the Light Car nominees.	Club of WA (Inc) for 2019, would like	to lodge a vote for the following
Office Position 2020	Note some of these may be withdrawn due to acceptance of another office or a change of heart.	Comments
President:	Andrew Percival	Confirm Position by a tick
Vice President:	Wendy Walker	Confirm Position by a tick
Secretary:		No nomination received
Treasurer:	Ann Percival	Confirm Position by a tick
General Committee Select four persons:	Please attach a number beside each name; Number 1 being your first option etc. Through to Number 6 being your last option.	For General Committee there are 4 positions. Please Number 1 to 6 in order of preference
	Neal Johnson	
	Alan Bird	
	Paul Dean	
	Geoff Leatt-Hayter	
	Paul Walker	
	Andrew Percival	Withdrawn if confirmed above
	Ann Percival	Withdrawn if confirmed above
	Wendy Walker	Withdrawn if confirmed above

Note in order for the election to be "open and valid" the LCC **cannot accept email voting**, as the returning officer cannot be a member of the LCC for 2019. At the time of notification, the Returning Officer for 2019, has not been appointed, but will be in position by the day of election.

Signature:______ Date:_____