Annual General Meeting & 2017 Committee

The LCC had it’s AGM on the 22nd of November. Most of the items discussed were run of the mill such as; club finances, cleaning out old paperwork and house keeping tasks in the club rooms. An item of note is a restructure of the membership fees for 2017 and beyond. Details will filter through to members with their Club Torque magazine and also keep your eye out for updates here and on our facebook page. Also the 2017 events calendar has been updated click here to find it.

Committee for 2017:lcc_agm_2016
President: Neil Trethowen
Vice President: Andrew Percival
Secretary: Dannielle Turton

Treasurer: Paul Dean
General Committee:
Neal Johnson (Closed Comp & Club Captain)
Geoff Leatt-Hayter (Open Competition/LCC Rep RallyWA)
Wendy Walker (Vice Chair RallyWA / Social)
Ann Percival (Club Torque & CAMS Delegate
Karl Drummond (Website & CAMS Delegate).